Legal Aid

ABOUT US

Senior Management

Senior management accounts for staff performance by monitoring and reporting on client service. Services are coordinated across the province to ensure the same services are available in all areas of the province.

Members of the Senior Management are:

 

 

Pierre Castonguay, B.B.A., LL.B.
Executive Director
Email: Pierre.Castonguay@gnb.ca

 


 

 

Peter Corey, B.A., LL.B.
Director of Criminal Law Services

Email: Peter.Corey@gnb.ca


 

 

Janice Howard, MBA, CPA, CMA
Manager of Corporate Services
Email: Janice.Howard@gnb.ca

 

 

Chantal M. Landry, B.A., LL.B.
Director of Family Law Services and Public Trustee
Email: Chantal.Landry@gnb.ca

Lynn McMinniman, CPA, CGA
Manager of Trust and Guardianship Services

 

 Members of the Regional Management are:

 

         

       Margaret Gallagher, Q.C.
       Regional Manager, Saint John
       Email: Margaret.Gallagher@gnb.ca

 

 

 

       Dave Paulin, B. Soc. Sc., LL.B.
       Regional Manager, Bathurst, Tracadie, Edmundston, Campbellton
       Email: Dave.Paulin@gnb.ca

 

       Sylvain Pelletier, LL.B.
       Regional Manager, Moncton
       Email: Sylvain.Pelletier@gnb.ca
       Douglas Smith, B.A., LL.B.
       Regional Manager, Fredericton, Miramichi, Woodstock
       Email: Doug.Smith2@gnb.ca